top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

A little about me...


My name is Calla and I am a cam girl. I am not a professional by any means but I also make adult videos and pictures. I love being photographed and I love dressing up. You'll usually find me coloring and drinking tea. I like to sketch and sing and spend most of summer in air conditioning. I'm very Irish and my skin burns so easily so I don't go to the beach or park. I'm kind of an introvert and while my perfect day includes an electric blanket and my puppy I still enjoy going out and drinking with friends. I enjoy the crime and horror genre of movies and games. I like to see people get scared and try to solve the crimes myself from the couch. I haven't been camming very long only a month right now but I have been doing other sex work for about a year now and I have met the greatest girls ever. I don't think I'll stop camming any time soon so let's jump on this crazy train together.

bottom of page